Annual General Meeting 2012

This year's AGM was held on Wednesday 12th September 2012. The election for the new committee was held and a new committee formed. Contrary to what we have decided before that seven members will make up this year's committee, this was changed to nine memmbers due to unforseen circumstances.The newly appointed committee together with members and their respective roles are presented below.

President Mr.Franz Vella Cashier and assistant treasurer Mrs.Sandra Spiteri
Secretary Mr.Charles Cassar Assistant secretary Ms.Tiziana Mifsud
Coaches Mr.David Cole
Mr.Godwin Grech
Mr.Kenneth Vella
Mr.Edmond Abela
Mr.Patrick Cassar